Contact

Welding Material Sales, Inc.
Phone 630-232-6421 -or- 888-905-6737
Toll Free Fax 888-733-1512

 

Email Inquiries

Name Email
Domestic Sales sales@weldingmaterialsales.com
Export Sales exportsales@weldingmaterialsales.com

Locations

Name Address
Geneva Warehouse 1340 Reed Road Geneva, IL 60134
West Chicago Warehouse 1099 Atlantic Dr Unit 4 West Chicago, IL 60185
Houston Warehouse 8811 Wallisville Unit D Houston, TX 77029

Contact Information

Name Contact Information
Central/West Coast Sales Stacy Chrisley - @ extension 140
East Coast Sales Glenn Strovilas - @ extension 142
East Coast Outside Sales Dick Stentz - rdstentz@comcast.net and Jon Brower - jon@browersales.com
Outside Sales Midwest Weld Safe Midwest - 816-341-0706
Outside Sales, TX Travis Caldwell travis@weldingmaterialsales.com
Outside Sales, MI, OH, PA, WV, TN Mike Shaffer mike@advantageweldingsales.com Durke Masse durke@advantageweldingsales.com

Copyright 2021 Welding Material Sales | Admin